Parking and Transportation Team

Parking and Transportation is organized under the Real Estate and Facilities division with Richard Sobaram as the Director.  Our department is committed to providing safe and reliable parking and transportation options that provide mobility, accessibility, and enhance sustainability for the University community.  Our department is responsible for the overall management of parking facilities, traffic control, maintaining an effective commuting system, and meeting the transportation needs of the Coral Gables campus.

PT Org Chart 2016-11

 

Follow this link for a printable version of this org chart

 

Our Team:

Name Title Email Phone
Richard Sobaram Director

rsobaram@miami.edu

305-284-3081
Latanya Jernigan Henry Administrative Assistant

l.jernigan@miami.edu

305284-3074

Mobility and Transportation

Lluvia Resendiz Manager

mxr1598@miami.edu 

305-284-1547

Customer Service Operations

Nick Poynter Manager

n.poynter@miami.edu

305-284-5021
Rally Skerrit Sr. Customer Service Representative

rskerrit@miami.edu 

305-284-3096
Shatara Brown Customer Service Representative

snb73@miami.edu 

305-284-3096
Jose Gonzalez Customer Service Representative

j.gonzalez36@miami.edu 

305-284-3096

Special Events Services

Dorothy Enamorado Manager

dxe225@miami.edu 

305-284-1352
Katherine Burch Lead Parking Service Officer

k.burch@miami.edu 

305-284-3074
Dena Chism Events Coordinator

dchism@miami.edu 

305-284-1641

Parking Operations 

Peggy Servance Mason Manager

pservance@miami.edu 

305-284-3096
Reginal Humes Lead Parking Service Officer

r.humes@miami.edu 

305-284-3096

Accounting and Financial Services

Norma Perera Director, Finance norma.perera@miami.edu  305-284-6820
Annia Rodriguez Accounting Assistant abr33@miami.edu  305-284-4710